Vi som jobbar här

SPA- & Receptions chef – Beatrice beatrice@badhotellet.com

 

Service Manager Reception – Ida Ida@badhotellet.com

Restaurangchef Joakim joakim@badhotellet.com

Köksmästare Jens jens@badhotellet.com

Service Manager SPA – Josefine josefine@badhotellet.com

Fastighetsansvarig – Tomas tomas@badhotellet.com

 

VD – Christopher
hamilton@badhotellet.com

 

Gym & Wellness – Britta
britta@badhotellet.com

 

Konferens – Susanne
konferens@badhotellet.com

 

Dela: